Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Headteacher 1 Jo Banks

Deputy Headteachers

Deputy Headteachers 1 Karan Williams
Deputy Headteachers 2 Kerri Fenton

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team 1 Karan Williams
Senior Leadership Team 2 Kerri Fenton
Senior Leadership Team 3 Siobhan Holloway (KS2 Leader)
Senior Leadership Team 4 Linda Webb (KS1 Leader)
Senior Leadership Team 5 Rebecca Tew (EYFS Leader)
Senior Leadership Team 6 Judy Stammer (School Business Manager)

Strategic Management Team

Strategic Management Team 1 Karan Williams Safeguarding & Inclusion
Strategic Management Team 2 Kerri Fenton Teaching & Learning, Assessment, Math
Strategic Management Team 3 Judy Stammer Finance, H&S, Facilities Mgt, HR
Strategic Management Team 4 Joy Smith Extended Services Business Manager
Strategic Management Team 5 Siobhan Holloway English
Strategic Management Team 6 Linda Webb English
Strategic Management Team 7 Rebecca Tew EYFS

Administration Team

Administration Team 1 Judy Stammer (School Business Manager)
Administration Team 2 Claire Bates (Administration Assistant)
Administration Team 3 Maz Powell (Clerical Assistant)
Administration Team 4 Doreen Whittaker (Volunteer)

Foundation Stage 1

Foundation Stage 1 1 Becky Hughes (Teacher)
Foundation Stage 1 2 Adele Hamilton (Teaching Assistant)

Foundation Stage 2

Foundation Stage 2 1 Rebecca Tew (Teacher)
Foundation Stage 2 2 Kin Gill (Teaching Assistant)
Foundation Stage 2 3 Rachel Finlayson (Teacher)
Foundation Stage 2 4 Sally Nixon (Teaching Assistant)

Key Stage 1

Year 1

Year 1 1 Kyla Young (Teacher)
Year 1 2 Tina Jackson (Teaching Assistant)

Year 1/2

Year 1/2 1 Gemma Barfoot (Teacher)
Year 1/2 2 Claire Carrington (Teaching Assistant)

Year 2

Year 2 1 Linda Webb (Teacher)
Year 2 2 Amanda Wood (Teaching Assistant)

Key Stage 2

Year 3/4

Year 3/4 1 Phillipa Carroll (Teacher)
Year 3/4 2 Sharon Linton (Teaching Assistant)
Year 3/4 3 Sophie Hancock (Teacher)
Year 3/4 4 Louise Morgan (Teaching Assistant)
Year 3/4 5 Katie Farley (Teacher)
Year 3/4 6 Paul Smith (Teaching Assistant)

Year 5

Year 5 1 Siobhan Holloway (Teacher)
Year 5 2 Linda Robinson (Teaching Assistant)
Year 5 3 Richard Atkinson (Teacher)
Year 5 4 Jane Hepple (Teaching Assistant)

Year 6

Year 6 1 Nick Bamber (Teacher)
Year 6 2 Sharon Singh (Teaching Assistant)
Year 6 3 Vicki Locke (Teaching Assistant)

Whole School Support

Whole School Support 1 Carran Challinor (Class Teacher)
Whole School Support 2 Kathryn Swann (Music Teacher)
Whole School Support 3 Vicki Locke (Behaviour Mentor)
Whole School Support 4 Sharon Singh (Assistant SENco)


Voyage 1 Joy Smith (Extended Services Manager)
Voyage 2 Becky Kenny (Deputy Manager)
Voyage 3 Jo Wilkinson (Play Worker)
Voyage 4 Kayleigh Whitehouse (Play Worker)
Voyage 5 Chelsea Reece (Play Worker)
Voyage 6 Emma Reece (Play Worker)
Voyage 7 Lizzy Ward (Play Worker)
Voyage 8 Sophie White (Play Worker)
Voyage 9 Janette Hurcombe (Play Worker)
Voyage 10 Sarah Weaver (Play Worker)
Voyage 11 Nicola Hill (Play Worker)

Lunchtime Supervisors

Lunchtime Supervisors 1 Maz Powell (Senior Lunchtime Supervisor)
Lunchtime Supervisors 2 Ali Swinscoe (Lunchtime Supervisor)
Lunchtime Supervisors 3 Denise Cameron (Lunchtime Supervisor)
Lunchtime Supervisors 4 Karen Edmondson (Lunchtime Supervisor)
Lunchtime Supervisors 5 Helen Bricknell (Lunchtime Supervisor)

Site Personnel

Site Personnel 1 Paul Hodgkinson (Caretaker)