Interactive Bar

Can’t find what you're looking for ?

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo

Flash Ley Community Primary School

Believe to Achieve



The PTA committee organise events throughout the school year to raise money to benefit our children and also social events to enable our families to join together to have some fun!

You can email us

The committee are:

Chair – Hannah Fletcher

Vice Chair - vacancy

Secretary – Joanne Smith

Treasurer - Catherine Armstrong 

School Liaison - Kyla Young

Committee members -  Laura Pervis, Sarah Wilson, Helen Jones, Sue Woolridge, Kath Boyle,

Helen Roberts.