Menu
Home Page

Key dates

Key dates for Spring 2 - 

 

Monday 25th Feb – Whole School – Midsummer Night’s Dream Focus Week

Tuesday 26th Feb – Whole School Willow Focus Day

 

Thursday 7th March – WORLD BOOK DAY

Friday 15th March – RED NOSE DAY

Monday 18th March – Whole School Colour Run

Tuesday 19th March – Photographer in school

 

Tuesday 2nd April – Design a Soup Challenge Day!! Whole School Class Challenge

Thursday 4th April – PACT @ 9am

Thursday 4th April – Parents Evening from 3.30pm

Friday 5th April – Recorders and Choir Performance for Easter @ 2.30pm

Friday 5th April – Non Uniform in exchange for an Easter Egg for our School Council Tombola

Monday 8th and Tuesday 9th April – GOOD TO BE GREEN TREATS for Whole School

Tuesday 9th April – School Council Fundraising Day & Easter Tombola

Term end – Friday 12th April

Term starts for pupils – Monday 29th April

 

ERIC – Everyone Reading in Class

Each Friday in KS1, doors will be open at 8:30 am – there will then be 10 minutes for you to share a story either from the book corner or your child’s reading book. Please note children will not be accepted into the classroom from 8:30 without an adult.

Top